polljnr.blogg.se

Forum world of warships slow ui
Forum world of warships slow ui







forum world of warships slow ui

I know in general I try to only show as much broadside as needed to get all my guns firing. it just made my comp overheat, but maybe someone with proper cooling and not living somewhere without AC in middle of hottest part of summer might have success with it.Yeah German Battleship Guns you just address shells "To Whom It May Concern" when firing them.(I mean still aim, its just they have notoriously poor accuracy.) Switching the power settings in NVIDIA panel for warships. It suggests some shadercache adjustments that may improve many things, possibly including the slow u.i. Here is another thread with suggestions for helping lag: I can't think of a single released game I have played with this sort of issue (and I've been playing, like it was a full-time-job, online games, strategy games, RPGs etc, for 20+ years since i upgraded from dial-up to "fast" internet). Heck, i've played many betas that were better. Which is extremely unprofessional for a non-beta game. but everyone i talked to in-game and everything i've read on forums now, indicates it's a "feature". Or can you spend money to make time if you spend money on making things faster?!?Īnyway, I was searching for a fix to this problem, thinking it was my computer, or my internet. who wants to waste more of their free time waiting for things to load? Life is short, and "you can't spend money to make time. Like seriously it's as though we are choosing slower internet rather than fast here. Apparently the skills are not there, cause I can't think of any other reason to leave such an extremely annoying waste of time, crap u.i.









Forum world of warships slow ui